Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    Homeland 專輯封面

    歌名Homeland 歌手名 Line


    (original first stanza) Airport scurry flurry faces Parade of passers by People going many places With a smile or just a sigh Waiting waiting pass the time Another cigarette Get in line - gate thirty-nine The time is not here yet (end) Why try? i know why The feeling inside me says it's time i was gone Clear head, new life ahead I want to be king now not just one more pawn Fly by night, away from here Change my life again Fly by night goodbye my dear My ship isn't coming and i just can't pretend Moon rise, thoughtful eyes Staring back at me from the window beside No fright or hindsight Leaving behind that empty feeling inside Start a new chapter Find what i'm after It's changing every day The change of a season Is enough of a reason To want to get away Quiet and pensive My thoughts apprehensive The hours drift away Leaving my homeland Playing a lone hand My life begins today


    專輯名 Homeland
    歌手名 Line
    發行日 2010-06-21