Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    Imaginaerum 專輯封面

    歌名Scaretale 歌手名 Nightwish

    作詞 Tuomas Holopainen
    作曲 Tuomas Holopainen


    Scaretale Nightwish Once upon a time in a daymare Dying to meet you, litlle child, enter enter this sideshow Time for bed, the cradle still rocks 13 chimes on a dead man's clock Tick-tock, tick-tock, tick-tock The bride will lure you, cook you, eat you Your dear innocence boiled to feed the evil in need of fear Burning farms and squeeling pigs A pool of snakes to swim with, oh sweet poison bite me, bite me "Ladies and gentlemen Be heartlessly welcome! To Cirque De Morgue And what a show we have for you tonight!" Restless souls will put on their dancing shoes Mindless ghouls with lots of limbs to lose Illusionists, contortionist, Tightrope - walkers thightening the noose Horde of spiders, closet tentacles Laughing harpies with their tallons ripping sher-chrisss, per-vizz The pendulum still sways for you Such are the darks here to show you, child in a corner fallen mirrors, all kingdom in cinders


    專輯名 Imaginaerum
    歌手名 Nightwish
    發行日 2011-12-02