Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    Devils Night 專輯封面

    歌名Shit Can Happen 歌手名 D-12

    作曲 Von Carlisle、Marshall Mathers、Ondre Moore、Denaun Porter、Jeff Bass、Rufus Johnson、DeShaun Dupree Holton


    作曲:Von Carlisle、Marshall Mathers、Ondre Moore、Denaun Porter、Jeff Bass、Rufus Johnson、DeShaun Dupree Holton Bitch Yeah... - shit can happen Yo, yo, huh, yo, yo, yo That's right motherf**kers we back Same slangin, orangatangin, wildin out on hoodrats They say I act like I'm too famous to say hi And tell 'em what my name is but really I'm still nameless... You niggas don't get it yet do you Dealin out platinum or flop I still put it through you Wit a luger that'll spit fire And hit higher than a pitch by a bitch like mariah You think for one second since we got a deal That we won't deal wit you in front of st andrew's still? You gay rappers better learn that I won't stop until I see 'em turn back If you don't slow that roll you got You gon see these Runyon Ave. niggas that really need some prozac Fo' sho' that, ask the others But gator lay you down next to your mother's mother's grandmother You know I'm feelin real rowdy tonight Ready to fight and half the niggas I give dap to I don't even like The same cat who never gave a damn about your name I gives a f**k about it like the next sellin clippers' game I kill you in ways you couldn't even fathom You and your madame, it's really unexplainable how I have 'em Who call theyself screamin about a challenge Nigga we got a gift while you barely makin it off mere talent My skills are deeply embedded even your hoe said it She was knock kneed I f**ked her now she's bow legged In the middle of rappin I drop the mic And have a stare down and jump in the crowd and start scrappin Kuniva and kon artis my nigga we get it crackin While the paramedics pick you up we on the side laughin Now this ain't funny so don't you dare laugh Shit can happen in him and yo' ass You can be touched don't think you can't 'cause niggas ain't f**kin around no more man The feds can't hold me, I hold feds I was born wit a dark ass cloud over my head Rainin acid, you can't refrain from gettin yo' ass kicked 'cause you talk too much you ask for it I'm on some massive shit, everybody ignore me They wouldn't f**k with me if I was performin at an orgy These niggas get confronted, then they change stories I touch you then they thinkin everything is hunky dory I even have you pour me the gasoline for me Pullin up slowly, cocktailin' your homie You met alotta niggas which you wouldn't wanna know me Yo' ass might not even make it home wit your rollie Don't even try, in your system like e coli Tryin to beef with me, nigga please yo' people die I'm so wicked that my mama gave birth illegally I survived the abortion immediately, surprise! aaaaah! Picture me sittin in a jail cell rottin Or barricaded in a motel wit twelve shotguns So when the cops come knockin each hand's got one Cocked, ready to dump slugs heavy as shotputs One man army, guns can't harm me Young and army, worse than my uncle ronnie Ever since I got my first gun pulled on me I can't stop carryin out my dirty laundry Middle fingers flipped and censorship Your friends just flipped over the swift penmanship Ever since I spit some shit on infinite I been givin it a hundred and ten percent 'cause when I'm bent most of my energy's spent on enemies Eighty percent of what I invent is innocent Twenty percent is from being hungry as sin Ten's because I love being under your skin Yeah shit can happen, so stick to rappin Quit the yappin or i'ma lift the mack and That can lead to another mishap happenin Skip the crap get the can of whoopass crackin It can and it will (nigga) F**k around with amityville and you die Insanity spills from the mentality of twelve motherf**kers in six different bodies With their personalities split F**kin you up wit hit after hit Stickin you up with clip after clip Makin you suck dick after dick Dirty motherf**kin dozen The kon artis, motherf**kin peter s. bizarre, swifty mcvay, the kuniva Dirty father f**kin harry Puttin you down in a cemetery, you get buried All you of you motherf**kers suck our motherf**kin cocks We are not playin, we are not playin We are not bullshittin, this is not a motherf**kin joke...


    專輯名 Devils Night
    歌手名 D-12
    發行日 2001-01-01