Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    Low 專輯封面

    歌名Radio (Amended Version) 歌手名 Flo Rida

    作詞 Array
    作曲 Array


    Ross, Flo Rida? Poe Boy Entertainment, Like I Said We The Best, Flor Rida, Apt, Millions I Don't Want No Cake On My Birthday I Want My Cake Err Day Errday I'm a Be Honest, Tomorrows Not Promised That's Y I Say This, Here Today Then Your Gone Like Renting A Car From Avis, Hurts But It's The Truth, Your Diving Out That Mercedes, That's Y I Be One Point, I'm Never Procrastinatin, U Better Be Dodging Satin The Pussy Nigga Be Hatin, Want His Cake And Eat It To, Then U Do Greasy Like Bacon Everyday Money Chasin, I'm So In Love With The Fragrence So What I'm A Little Impatient, U Dope Man Ain't Got No Patience, Boy I Feel Like I'm Racin, Before I Become A Raisin, Those Strippers Hotter Then Cajen, My Daily Be In Rotation, The Daily Birthday Occasion, I'm Rarely Off Of Vacation I'm Barely Owing The Nation The Nelly Dollars Are Rakin I Ain't Talkin Next Year I Ain't Talkin In A Month I Ain't Talkin In A Week Err Day I Wanna Stunt Err Day I Want Sum Candles Err Day A Hundred Bucks Err Day I Pull Up In Lambo, Filet Minon For Lunch Where My Birthday U Got My Birthday When My Birthday U Better Day My Birthday I Get Emotional That's Wat C Notes Will Do Them Penny Loafer Shoes, Help Me Cop A Bently Coupe Now My String Of Woman Hotter Then Cambells Soup Boy That Cake Will Make Them Priests Turn Into Animals I'm King Kong, And It's Your Trainin Day Denzel With The Ice And I'm Pushin Weight I Ain't Tryina Make Em All I Ain't Tryina Down Pay If Biggie Got A Wife She Ain't With Him Not Day Ain't Nobody Here To Stay U Can Try To Get Away I'll Bounce A Nigga Prey My Advice Still The Same Ayy


    專輯名 Low
    歌手名 Flo Rida
    發行日 2007-11-06