Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    Leave This Town (Tour Edition) 專輯封面

    歌名Life After You 歌手名 Daughtry

    作詞 Chris Daughtry;Chad Kroeger;Brett James;Joey Moi;Debbie Lurie
    作曲 Joey Moi、Chris Daughtry、Brett James、Chad Kroeger


    Ten miles from town And I just broke down Spitting out smoke on the side of the road I'm out here alone Just trying to get home To tell you I was wrong, but you already know Believe me, I won't stop at nothing to see you So I've started running All that I'm after is a life full of laughter As long as I'm laughing with you And I think that all that still matter is love ever after After all we've been through 'Cause I know there's no life after you Last time we talked The night that I walked Burns like an iron in the back Of my mind I must have been high To say you and I weren't meant to be And just wasting my time Oh why did I ever doubt you You know I would die here without you