Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    The Collection 專輯封面

    歌名Heartbreaker 歌手名 Michael Jackson

    作詞 Michael Jackson;Rodney Jerkins;Fred Jerkins III;LaShawn Daniels;Mischke;Norman Gregg
    作曲 Michael Jackson、Mischke、LaShawn Daniels、Norman Gregg、Fred Jerkins III、Rodney Jerkins


    Deceitful eyes, she's got those come get me thighs she only knows how low that she can go She speaks the lines that can control my mind Wherever she goes I know my eyes follow She blew a kiss, I swear that it was meant only for me, then spoke with her body her only goal is just to take control And I can't believe that I can´t tell her no That girl I can't take her should have known she was a heartbreaker that girl I can't take her should have seen right through her she's a heartbreaker That girl I can't take her should have seen it coming heartbreaker that girl I can't take her should have seen right thriough her she's a heartbreaker She plays a game with such an innocent face I didn't know heartbreaking was her case Her actions confess and put me through the test I was surprised that I was caught inside Now she's thinking that I will never know ans she'll keep playing until I let her go But I hope in time that she will finally realize I'm onto her game and she'll get played the same I never thought that I would stop dreamin' about you Stop being without you But everyone told me so, to stop caring about you and start being without you but I'll find a way to go and start doin' without you and stop talkin' aboout you and what will she say? She will say I was the man that got away


    專輯名 The Collection
    歌手名 Michael Jackson
    發行日 2009-06-22