Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    The Collection 專輯封面

    歌名Threatened 歌手名 Michael Jackson

    作詞 Fred Jerkins III;LaShawn Daniels;Michael Jackson;Rodney Jerkins
    作曲 Michael Jackson、Rodney Jerkins、Fred Jerkins III、LaShawn Daniels


    Tonight’s story is somewhat unique and calls for a different kind of introduction A monster had arrived in the village The major ingredient of any recipe for fear is the unknown And this person or thing is soon to be met He knows every thought, he can feel every emotion Oh yes, I did forget something didn’t I? I forgot to introduce you to the monster. You’re fearing me, ‘cause you know I’m a beast Watching you when you sleep, when you’re in bed I’m underneath You’re trapped in halls, and my face is the walls I’m the floor when you fall, and when you scream it’s ‘cause of me I’m the living dead, the dark thoughts in your head I heard just what you said That’s why you’ve got to be threatened by me You should be watching me, you should feel threatened While you sleep, while you creep, you should be threatened Every time your lady speaks she speaks of me, threatened Half of me you’ll never be, so you should feel threatened by me You think you’re by yourself, but it’s my touch you felt I’m not a ghost from Hell, but I’ve got a spell on you Your worst nightmare, it's me, I'm everywhere In one blink I’ll disappear, and then I’ll come back to haunt you I’m telling you, when you lie under a tomb I’m the one watching you That’s why you got to be threatened by me The unknown monster is about to embark From a far corner, out of the dark A nightmare, that’s the case Never Neverland, that’s the place This particular monster can read minds Be in two places at the same time This is judgement night, execution, slaughter The devil, ghosts, this monster is torture You can be sure of one thing, that’s fate A human presence that you feel is strange A monster that you can see disappear A monster, the worst thing to fear. What you have just witnessed could be the end of a particularly terrifying nightmare. It isn’t. It’s the beginning.


    專輯名 The Collection
    歌手名 Michael Jackson
    發行日 2009-06-22