Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    BIGBANG 專輯封面

    歌名Stay 歌手名 BIGBANG


    BIGBANG - Stay 作詞:藤林聖子 作曲:JIMMY THORNFELDT Can you feel me now Take a deep breath and let me explain All the pain that's been wreckin my brain Gettin so close to goin' insane And see you standing there And the feelin' never gonna be the same seems like we missed the whole damn train Blame is all we have for us And I can let in get in the way Even if the love is the costly price to pay Lookin' back life love was the game or cliche Gotta move away sacrifice my heart and let you breath again baby girl 遅すぎた何もかも 彼女がときどき黙ったのも さみしいサイン Now that I'm alone 側にいてくれること 当たり前に思い過ぎて…本当 送ったMail User unknow 空っぽのクローゼット隅に 落ちたPromise Ring 2人して彼女のBirthday 選んだのに 扉が閉まる前に Baby please don't go away 言えなかったこと責めてる What you to stay 今さら悔やんでも I know it's late 彼女の代わりなんて誰にも出来ない I want you to stay want you to stay 最後の言葉はそう サヨナラなんかじゃなく「ありがとう」 終わりの意味 Getting over me 彼女が欲しいものを 僕があげられなかった証拠 ポストのKey End of the story 1人の部屋にも もうすぐ 夜が来る 写真で微笑む彼女も 見えなくなる 忘れられる訳ない Baby please don't fade away 四六時中消えないから Want you to stay こんなに悲しくて I know it's late 守るべきだったのは彼女の存在 I want you to stay want you to stay


    專輯名 BIGBANG
    歌手名 BIGBANG
    發行日 2009-08-26