Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    As I Am 專輯封面

    歌名Go Ahead 歌手名 Alicia Keys


    Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh Broken promises My heart you stole Lies you told Got the best of me Digging in my heart of gold Used to look at you And see the possibilities I see you for who you are Boy you've disappointed me I thought you gave me love Was never near enough Soon enough time reveals Love wait of what is real Know all I need to know But see you got to go What have you given me ? But lies lies Go head go on and get up out of here Go head baby You knew you was wrong You knew all along Must be crazy If you think I'm gone fall for this anymore Everybody say no no no no no Everybody say no no no no no You still believe in every word you said Clouds my head Leaving me here to drown Hopes and dreams therefore dead You point your finger Trying to justify your mistakes Our days is goin to be made So you best be on your way No need to apologize Don't try to make it right I know I should known betta When you took hold I was sold Using fear to control Now it unfolds Let me tell you right now What I'm gonna do Imade up my mind Its time and I'm through with you Nothing you can say or can do Can make me change me mind


    專輯名 As I Am
    歌手名 Alicia Keys
    發行日 2007-11-12