Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    Vol. 2 Hard Knock Life 專輯封面

    歌名Intro - Hand It Down 歌手名 JAY-Z


    Sorry boys.. but all the money in the world couldn't bring me back again Lay down, lay down Gonna stretch my mic out in Ponce Funeral Home on Marcy All those new niggaz stop there but a lot later than a whole gang of people thought The last of the real hustlers, well maybe not the last Bleek's gonna be a good rapper New, IMPROVED Jay-Z I quit I'm retirin Ain't enough money in THIS game, to keep me around Sorry Big, I tried Honest Can't go with me on this ride though I'm callin the shots The bar's closing Where we going to for breakfast? Roc-a-Fella y'all OKAY, I'M RELOADED! 'Bringin the drama' 'Tryin to come up in the game' 'Marcy' 'Had a couple of dollar signs to my name' 'Roc-a-Fella y'all' 'One of the best!' 'Waitin for my day to come' 'Just give me the word' [Memphis Bleek] Nah this ain't Jigga it's your lil nigga Bleek Reportin to these motherfuckers live from the street Game I peeped those, my mind so advanced At nine I used to geese hoes for Easter clothes Peep the steez, I represent for all those with 28 grams, on a come-up tryin to creep the keys Large niggaz told me park the car, keep the keys Find a hoodrat and creep to Mickey D's First gun two bullets, niggaz know I do pull it Niggaz tryin to kill me dog, who wouldn't? Screw Gooden, I pitch in the PJ's Lit off the EJ, I split Dutchies with my ring finger You find a bitch that don't be cream, bring her Last seen with Bing, he got dropped between us Shit is constant, that's why I pack the Johnson and Johnson for the nonsense who wants it? I go to sleep with a picture of a Porsche on my wall Man I'm tryin to come up on y'all Get one up on y'all, that's why I hustle in these streets from sundown to sunup on y'all Mama said keep bullshittin they'll kill you dead One week of this hustlin brought a living room set Went to ? D's, niggaz mad, veins out Copped the Jordan's, two weeks before they came out Flashy, fly little nigga Nosy bitch from the third floor like 'Why little nigga?' Bitch please, twist the trees Took a long pull, like bitch to breathe That's my answer, life's like cancer And I'm serious 'Waitin for my day to come' 'Just give me the word'


    專輯名 Vol. 2 Hard Knock Life
    歌手名 JAY-Z
    發行日 1998-09-27