Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    Gooey 專輯封面

    歌名Gooey 歌手名 Glass Animals


    專輯:ZABA 歌曲:Gooey 作曲:David Bayley 作詞:David Bayley Alright come close Let me show you everything I know A jungle slang Spinning round my head and I stare While my naked fool Fresh out of an icky gooey womb A woozy youth Dopes up on her silky smooth perfume Right my little pooh bear Wanna take a chance? Wanna sip the smooth air Kick it in the sand? I'll say I told you so but You just gonna cry You just wanna know those Peanut butter vibes My my simple sir This ain't gonna work Mind my wicked words and Tipsy topsy slurs I can't take this place No I can't take this place I just wanna go where I can get some space Truth be told I been there I done this all before I take your gloom I curl it up and puff it into plumes Hold my hand and float back to the summer time Tangled in the willows now our tongues are tied How can I believe you how can I be nice Tripping round tree stumps in your summer smile


    專輯名 Gooey
    歌手名 Glass Animals
    發行日 2014-04-04