10,000 Motherf***ers

10,000 Motherf***ers

Jason Mraz



I'm Yours

I'm Yours




專輯:Selections For Friends 歌曲:10,000 Motherf***ers (Explicit) (Live From Montalvo) 作詞: 作曲: When I wake up and the day begins do I hold my breath and count to ten Or will it be three We'll see we'll see It depends on which day of the week And I'll sing out sing out loud I'm just one tiny singing proud Singing glory Glory Hallelujah Yeah that'll do that'll do In the arms of a city holds no space for the friendly face of you and me go make your life not a living Singing glory Glory glory Hallelujah Yeah Hallelujah There's things to know so I'm told But the days they keep rolling on so painfully plans for and room to grow but blow by blow Ya see I always gets lost somewhere See I already forgot So sing out Sing out loud You should be another mother fucker singing proud Singing glory Remind me glory hallelu We should all keep pretending that our dreams are patent pending You should see some of the scenes that I've seen And I know love cause I've flown above it and beyond it but it's still too long of a wait that's why I sing out I sing out loud We should be 10000 mother fuckers singing loud Sing out glory glory glory glory hallelu I'll sing my stories for you and you will sing for me too and together we can make it through They say When you sing you're prayin twice Don't that sound nice So rise up come on and give it a try So sing out Sing out loud We can be 6 billion mother fuckers singing proud Oh sing it loud Sing glory Glory glory Hallelu Hallelu Hallelu this is no all and any world we need to stroll and any Glory Hallelujah Yeah that'll do Yeah that'll do sing Oh sing hallelu
© LINE Taiwan Limited.