Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    ZABA (Deluxe) 專輯封面

    歌名Hazey 歌手名 Glass Animals


    Your baby's falling you know I'm talking now You know I'm dancing you know I'm racing round You know you're so juiced you said you kicked the booze You know I'll get boomed you know that I'm just a boy Come back baby don't you cry Don't you drain those big blue eyes I've been crawling Come back baby don't you cry Just you say the reason why I keep calling you You say I'm balling I say I'm begging why You take my photo I fake my breaking smile And I'm fucking loco I can't get through to you You told you knows you spark up and I can go


    專輯名 ZABA (Deluxe)
    歌手名 Glass Animals
    發行日 2014-06-06