Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    Time (Deluxe) 專輯封面

    歌名It's Over (Live From The Troubadour, West Hollywood/2013) 歌手名 Rod Stewart


    The congregation sang We knelt and prayed As we stood before God On that beautiful day The church bells rang And the champagne flowed As our friends gather 'round For the wedding photo But here we are barely five years on An' our whole world's fallin' apart All the plans we had together Up in smoke and gone forever Poisoned by a lawyer's letter I don't want our kids to suffer Can we talk to one another? You were once my wife, my lover Rumours and whispers tear me apart But I know you better than that Inseparable were we With the breeze in our sails Now I feel a chill wind On the marriage that fell And our friends are divided They've taken their sides Now they'll all sit back And watch the circus unwind I don't stand here tryin' to focus the blame But I'm hurtin' deep down inside All the pain an' all the grievin' When did we stop believin'? Too late now to stop the bleedin' What's the sense in pointin' fingers? Who's the saint an' who's the sinner? There ain't gonna be a winner Oh, my dear, what happened to us? Tell me, where did it all go wrong? What's the use in keep on fightin'? All the tears, all the cryin' Why do we keep denyin'? In all the time I thought I knew ya Don't forget our children's future I would do whatever suits ya Oh yeah! Yeah, it's over.


    專輯名 Time (Deluxe)
    歌手名 Rod Stewart
    發行日 2013-01-01