Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    Who I Am 專輯封面

    歌名The Hardest 歌手名 milet

    作詞 ミレイ
    作曲 ミレイ/TomoLow/中村 泰輔


    I’ve been flying, but I’ve been falling 抜け出したくないよ If you’re gonna leave me, my love has no meaning まだそばにいたいよ ‘Cause you gave me life, you gave me life 一人きりじゃ思い出してしまうから And you showed me love, you showed me love 離れられない思い出の匂いも 簡単に言わないで I’m still here ここで今すぐ抱きしめて いつまでも 私だけ 夜の中置いて行かないで You know I’m waiting for you to come back 返事を聞いてよ You can’t imagine how much I’m missing you now 影が消えるよ 簡単に言わないで I’m still here ここで今すぐ抱きしめて So don’t let me walk alone 私だけ 夜のなか置いていかないで I only want you to stay beside me 遠ざかった朝を待ってる ねぇ教えてよ What am I to you? How many times should I cry? I’m begging you まだ思い出していたい My love is for you 簡単に言わないで I’m still here ここで今すぐ抱きしめて いつまでも 私だけ 夜のなか置いていかないで 気づいてよ 私だけ 一人のまま置いてかないで


    專輯名 Who I Am
    歌手名 milet
    發行日 2020-11-30