Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00


用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    22 Break 專輯封面

    歌名Free 歌手名 Oh Wonder

    作詞 Josephine Vander West/Anthony Vander West
    作曲 Josephine Vander West/Anthony Vander West


    New year of '13 Sat on the roof of your one bed apartment Stared at the city Oh London you're pretty The way that you held me Tight like I'd leave in a slip of the wind It felt like the future Thought I'd never lose ya I was free Forward to '20 Both of us screaming alive at each other Get out of my house I'm done with you now Said I never loved you But I always loved you And I'll always love you I'm free I'm nervous to say it Not one to sleep with a stack of regret But I'm sorry we got here I wish I'd done more to save us Shoulda killed you with kindness Swallowed your tears when your eyes opened wide I'm drawing in darkness I wish I could stop this And be free


    專輯名 22 Break
    歌手名 Oh Wonder
    發行日 2021-10-08