Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    猴子把戲精選 專輯封面

    歌名天空的模樣 歌手名 猴子把戲

    作詞 Maynard/Blaise/tax
    作曲 Maynard/Blaise/tax


    空はまるで君のように 青く澄んでどこまでも やがて僕ら描き出した 明日へと走り出す 旅立つけどlooking in the rear view mirror I got you here 少しだけclearer I know with you 全てが広がっていく All we need is just a little more time流れてるから Everyday look at yourself and smile Hoping things will go your way. 確かなことなど何も 誰にもわからないから どんなことが起こるだろう 手を繋いで I'll never let you get away 空はまるで君のように 青く澄んでどこまでも やがて僕ら描き出した 明日へと走り出す 1...1...Hey I wish we hadn't departed But now your life has started We met at the shop, and still have something in common そしていつかわかる? I'm hoping everything is fun 季節が巡るよ 互いに過ごした日々があるから I'm happy you had the time to stay Letting it back, to chat, chilin' and bringin' it back 確かなことなど何も 誰にもわからないから どんなことが起こるだろう 手を繋いで 空はまるで君のように 青く澄んでどこまでも やがて僕ら描き出した 明日へと走り出す Everyday I wake up thinking of you You make it all clear to me What I want you to do, leave it up to you I always knew you'd make it somewhere You're pushin' it for the top You never can stop, enjoy the ride And you know I'll always be there for you So make every moment true 'Cause we all grow up and and our time is running out (But) we can teach our youth that's what life's all about Maybe you'll fall in love I maybe be your guide 'till then 気持ち抑えきれずに...yeah それはまるで涙のように 溢れ出すよいつまでも 出会った日々の喜びも いつの日か いつの日か


    專輯名 猴子把戲精選
    歌手名 猴子把戲
    發行日 2010-07-23