Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    猴子把戲精選 專輯封面

    歌名沒問題 歌手名 猴子把戲



    『大丈夫だから…』 『キミならできる…』 その言葉で強くなれた 見渡すかぎり 真夏の夜空 語り明かそう このままずっと It's the summer time And I'm in love I'm just happy to be here with you Cause when I'm not with you I feel so blue Don't know what I'm going to do And if it wasn't for your care The heart you share There'd be no where I else to turn In a word I need you by my side Close your eyes and turn back time now Freeze that flame forever 新しい朝を迎えに 永遠の様な刹那を…越えて 耳元でそっと囁いた 『大丈夫だから…』 『キミならできる…』 その言葉で強くなれた 小さな出会い 大きな別れ 感謝をこめて 胸に刻むよ I know you got me hare T-T-T-Trapped in the sand There's no way out unless you T-T-T-Take my hand Hey baby I know you won't leave my lonely Cause I'm all you got and I know that you love me We watched the sunset and it blinded our A-A-eyes out It took us all night just to turn the lights on And when it happened I didin't feel so lonely Cause you're all I got and you know that you love me Close your eyes 流星がきっと祈りを…こめて その肩をつよく抱きよせた 『大丈夫だから…』 『キミならできる…』 その言葉で強くなれた 見渡すかぎり 真夏の夜空 語り明かそう このままずっと 大丈夫だから… さよならなんて 云わずにまた めぐり逢えるよ 小さな出会い 大きな別れ 感謝をこめて 胸に刻むよ


    專輯名 猴子把戲精選
    歌手名 猴子把戲
    發行日 2010-07-23