Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00


用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    Repeat Offender 專輯封面

    歌名Angelia 歌手名 Richard Marx

    作詞 Array
    作曲 Array


    Memories of you and me Tumble inside my head The way that we used to be Things that we said No one has ever made me believe so strong You left me to wonder How did our love go wrong Chorus: Angelia Where you running to now Angelia Got to make you turn around I lie awake at night Wait for the sun to shine I still feel you next to me Your lips on mine Without a warning You made our love a lie You said you were sorry But you never told me why Repeat chorus Maybe my love is in vain Maybe you're the hurting kind Can't take no more of this pain I've got to get you off my mind Tried to be what you wanted I gave you all I had You left me without nothin' Nothin' but a photograph


    專輯名 Repeat Offender
    歌手名 Richard Marx
    發行日 1989-01-01