Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    The Joshua Tree 專輯封面

    歌名Silver And Gold(Remastered) 歌手名 U2


    In the shit house a shotgun Praying hands hold me down Only the hunter was hunted In this tin can town Tin can town No stars in the black night Looks like the sky fell down No sun in the daylight Looks like it's chained to the ground Chained to the ground The warden said: "The exit is sold. If you want a way out, Silver and gold." Broken back to the ceiling Broken nose to the floor I scream at the silence, it's crawling It crawls under the door There's a rope around my neck And there's a trigger in your gun Jesus say something I am someone, I am someone I am someone Captain and kings In the ships hold They came to collect Silver and gold Silver and gold Seen the coming and the going Seen them captains and the kings See them navy blue uniforms See them bright and shiny things Bright shiny things The temperature is rising The fever white hot Mister, I ain't got nothing But it's more than you got Chains no longer bind me Not the shackles at my feet Outside are the prisoners Inside the free Set them free Set them free A prize fighter in a corner is told Hit where it hurts Silver and gold


    專輯名 The Joshua Tree
    歌手名 U2
    發行日 2007-01-01