Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    Achtung Baby 專輯封面

    歌名Blow Your House Down 歌手名 U2


    he did go She got my jokes Sit why we win Go by the sin Get high, get quick Get bopping on a stick Hollywood Shake by go Get barking in sin Get high with the folks Get down in the swim Don't you walk away I want you baby How does it feel When you're meet her in your home How does it feel When you feel her, let it go Bono: "Break." Bono: "Turn that guitar up there." Sugar sugar sugar sugar sugar Sugar sugar sugar sugar sugar Sugar sugar sugar sugar sugar Ah, it ain't over child Your racing car Raised by the boldness You know you are Your lips like cherries And they call to me I wasn't in the bottle Next to me I'm down by the call Maybe the sun Where nobody feels They gotta give it and go She's...gonna take her chances Gonna take her chances And you don't're gonna be the tele' Is there anybody calling Is anybody home Anybody home 'body home Anybody home Bono: "Just drums." She likes it Little bit of sky Locked in the ocean Bitty bitty sky On a crutch rate Country Some scratch for it Others snatch for it Can't scrape for it Can't escape for it Check it out for it Turn a sip for it Some slip from it Others strip for it Any grip for it What is it What is it What is it Some preach for it Even teach for it Like a leash to it Can't be teaching them All crawl for it Still stall for it All fall for it When you jump for it Some slash for it Others stash for it Some cash into it Others smash for it Do lines for it Break rhymes for it Do crimes for it Do time for it Sugar cane, sugar cane Sugar cane, sugar cane Sugar cane, sugar cane Sure...we're gonna take our chances To turn and seek you Couldn't go Bono: "And again." Sure...we're without a reason I'm calling out for love Is there anybody home Bono: "Nice." Ray got caught Her fingers in the till Sent us home Money came to Will Frank came home With a black and blue Working at the station Where he can't break through Was working on the coin On the union stand With a digital aid And a union band Saw a moving statue Saw the bullet train And a sheltered city Where clowns scream Our move ruined it Saw the money God Brothers say by a ring Others sat by the brim Tonight high-q site Want these inocent Bing-bang And the big bang Big bang, big bang a b_tterfly a b_tterfly I'm gonna die a moon in charge Die... where the day begins Midnight... Bono: "Edge."


    專輯名 Achtung Baby
    歌手名 U2
    發行日 1991-11-18