Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00


用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    Bon Jovi: Special Edition 專輯封面

    歌名Burning For Love 歌手名 Bon Jovi



    I've been lied to, you been cheated I've been cried to, you been mistreated I've been watching you, you want action You need love and I need satisfaction Chorus: I'm burning for love Filled with desire I can't stand the heat My heart's on fire I can't get enough It's down to the wire Making my move, I'm looking for you I'm burning for love You're the victim it's in your eyes I'm the suspect ond love's the crime Tensions mounting bodies shaking I can't take the anticipation Chorus Now that I got you in my sight Can't take another sleepless night Oh, no, no You can run but you can't hide You're the only one I need To feel the fire inside Chorus


    專輯名 Bon Jovi: Special Edition
    歌手名 Bon Jovi
    發行日 2010-05-24