Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    Achtung Baby 專輯封面

    歌名Zoo Station 歌手名 U2



    I'm ready, I'm ready for the laughin' gas I'm ready, I'm ready for what's next I'm ready to duck, I'm ready to dive I'm ready to say, I'm glad to be alive I'm ready, I'm ready for the push In the cool of the night In the warmth of the breeze I'll be crawlin' 'round On my hands and knees Just down the line, zoo station Gotta make it on time, zoo station I'm ready, I'm ready for the gridlock I'm ready to take it to the street I'm ready for the shuffle, ready for the deal Ready to let go of the steering wheel I'm ready, ready for the crush (She's just down the line) Zoo station (Got to make it on time) Zoo station Alright, alright, alright, alright, alright It's alright, it's alright, it's alright, it's alright Hey baby, hey baby, hey baby, hey baby It's alright, it's alright Alright, you can turn it up Time is a train, makes the future the past Leaves you standin' in the station Your face pressed up against the glass I'm just down the line from your love You know I'm under the sign I've gotta make it on time, make it on time I'm gonna be there That's alright Just two stops down the line from your love Two steps down the line


    專輯名 Achtung Baby
    歌手名 U2
    發行日 2011-01-01