Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    It's Our Time 專輯封面

    歌名cocoon 歌手名 moumoon



    作詞:YUKA 作曲:moumoon 明滅する 巨大都市で 夢の蜜に おぼれそうな夜 どこへゆけば きみに会えるの 繭の中で温めてほしくて So invisible when I'm in the crowd Frickin' lights are flickering glare Outside, I'm better than ever Inside, I'm a little bit shattered I look for you I wait for you Like a stray cat In the back street Come find me, come find me Won't you stay with me 息切らして 涙枯らして 傷だらけの 勇者を気取ってちゃ 追いこせない 飛び越えろ運命 信じるもの 離さないで 愛するために強くなる 強くなるために愛する 螺旋を描きめぐる想い すれ違い堂々めぐり 寂しいのは同じで ひとりきり 綱渡り きみだけが みえるよ Won't you stay with me きみとふたり 照らしあえたなら Reflection of two souls They shine a light into the world They're warmer than sunshine on me They're brighter than starlight on you It's heaven on earth It's heaven on earth Won't you stay with me Because you're all I need


    專輯名 It's Our Time
    歌手名 moumoon
    發行日 2015-08-21