Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    2001 專輯封面

    歌名The Next Episode 歌手名 Dr. Dre



    Dr. Dre - The Next Episode [Snoop Dogg] La-da-da-da-dahh It's the motherfucking D-O-double-G (SNOOP DOGG!) La-da-da-da-dahh You know I'm mobbin' with the D.R.E. (YEAH YEAH YEAH You know who's back up in this MOTHERFUCKER!) What what what what? (So blaze the weed up then!) Blaze it up, blaze it up! (Just blaze that shit up nigga, yeah, 'sup Snoop??) Top Dogg, bite 'em all, nigga burn the shit up D-P-G-C my nigga turn that shit up C-P-T, L-B-C, yeah we hookin' back up And when they bang this in the club baby you got to get up Thug niggas drug dealers yeah they givin' it up Lowlife, yo' life, boy we livin' it up Takin' chances while we dancin' in the party for sure Slip my hoe a forty-fo' and she got in the back do' Bitches lookin' at me strange but you know I don't care Step up in this motherfucker just a-swangin' my hair Bitch quit talkin', Crip walk if if you down with the set Take a bullet with some dick and take this dope from this jet Out of town, put it down for the Father of Rap And if yo' ass get cracked, bitch shut yo' trap Come back, get back, that's the part of success If you believe in the X you'll be relievin' your stress [Snoop] La-da-da-da-dahh [Dre] It's the motherfuckin' D.R.E. (Dr. Dre MOTHERFUCKER!) [Snoop] La-da-da-da-dahhh [Dre] You know I'm mobbin' with the D-O-double-G [Dr. Dre] Straight off the fuckin' streets of C-P-T King of the beats you ride to em in your Fleet (Fleetwood) or Coupe DeVille rollin' on dubs How you feelin' whoopty=whoop nigga whut? Dre and Snoop chronicled out in the 'llac with Doc in the back, sippin' on 'gnac (yeah) Clip in the strap, dippin' through hoods (what hoods?) Compton, Long Beach, Inglewood! South Central out to the Westside (wessyde) It's California Love, this California bud got a nigga gang of pub I'm on one, I might bail up in the Century Club with my jeans on, and my team strong Get my drink on, and my smoke on Then go home with, something to poke on (what's up bitch?) Loc it's on for the two-triple-oh Comin' real, it's the next episode... [Nate Dogg] Hold up, hey for my niggas who be thinkin' we soft We don't, play We gonna' rock it 'til the wheels fall off Hold up, hey for my niggas who be actin' too bold Take a, seat Hope you ready for the next episode HeyyyeyyyeEYEYyyyEYYYY.... .... smoke weed everyday!


    專輯名 2001
    歌手名 Dr. Dre
    發行日 2008-01-01