Now I'm Here (Remastered 2011)

Now I'm Here (Remastered 2011)




I Was Born To Love You (2011 Remaster)

I Was Born To Love You (2011 Remaster)

Made In Heaven (2011 Remaster)



Here I stand (here I stand) Looked around, around, around, around, around But you won't see me (but you won't see me) Now I'm here (now I'm here) Now I'm there (now I'm there) I'm just a Just a new man Yes, you made me live again Yeah! A baby I was when you took my hand The light of the night burned bright The people all stared didn't understand But you knew my name on sight Ooh, whatever came of you and me America's new bride to be Don't worry babe, I'm safe and sound Down in the dungeon just peaches and me Don't I love you so Yes, you made me live again Come on! Everybody! Yeah, ooh, a thin moon me in a smoke-screen sky Where beams of your lovelight chase Don't move, don't speak, don't feel no pain With the rain running down my face Your matches still light up the sky And many a tear lives on in my eye Down in the city just Hoople and me Alright Come on! Whatever comes of you and me I'd love to leave my memory with you Now I'm here (now I'm here) Think I'll stay around, around, around, around Down in the city justa you and me Aw yeah!
© LINE Taiwan Limited.