Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    Emotions 專輯封面

    歌名You're So Cold 歌手名 Mariah Carey


    "You're So Cold" Lord only knows Why I love you so You're a heartless man I don't understand Why you gotta be Why do you need to be So cold [Chorus:] So cold How can you be So cold So cruel to me Ice cold Don't even feel Your kiss is like fire But deep down inside You're so cold You play games with my mind Cheat and lie time after time And I know you'll never change But I just can't break away I don't know why I let you treat me the way you do You're just no good for me I wish I never fell for you [Chorus] So many times You keep me waiting aound endlessly You just laugh as I drown in despair Never a worry, never a care I don't know why I let you hurt me the way you do You've got a spell on me I'm hopelessly in love with you [Chorus] Made of stone Oh you're wicked to the bone I give you my heart You tear me apart You're like a devil In disguise [Chorus]


    專輯名 Emotions
    歌手名 Mariah Carey
    發行日 1993-07-17