Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    Mariah Carey 專輯封面

    歌名I Don't Wanna Cry 歌手名 Mariah Carey


    專輯:世紀典藏 (The Essential Mariah Carey) 歌曲:I Don' t Wanna Cry 作詞:Mariah Carey、Narada Michael Walden 作曲:Narada Michael Walden、Mariah Carey Once again we sit in silence After all is said and done Only emptiness inside us Baby look what we've become We can make a million promises But we still won't change It isn't right to stay together When we only bring each other pain I don't wanna cry Don't wanna cry Nothing in the world Could take us back To where we used to be Though I've given you my heart and soul I must find a way of letting go 'Cause baby I don't wanna cry Too far apart to bridge the distance But something keeps us hanging on and on Pretending not to know the difference Denying what we had is gone Every moment we're together It's just breaking me down I know we swore it was forever But it hurts too much to stay around All the magic's gone There's just a shadow of a memory Something just went wrong We can't go on make-believing


    專輯名 Mariah Carey
    歌手名 Mariah Carey
    發行日 1993-07-19