Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    MIYAVI 專輯封面

    歌名Secret 歌手名 MIYAVI


    Unzip it girl Drop it down Get on the sheets Let's play it loud, some music Once the beat hits I'll take you to X Rhythm of breath (Down)on yo knees Eat my heat C'mon, set me free Don't let the beat stop Between the sheets yeh I know you like this Oh tell me your secret I'm going in and out The sin repeats yeh Your body's screaming Oh tell me your secret We've got the tough Of dirty dirty sweat This is the time to scream In and out In and out Just Feel my beast The secret leaks


    專輯名 MIYAVI
    歌手名 MIYAVI
    發行日 2013-10-11