Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    望 專輯封面

    歌名 歌手名 張涵雅


    詞:柳永 曲:Xing 望 你會當來疼惜ㄧ个人 望你 知影伊的心聲 蚊 飛入心內將阮來戲弄 耳空 會聽著伊的名 愛 哎喲喂啊 愛著我慘啊 愛 著愛表達 無人會鬥相共 望呀望 講了較輕鬆 若是厚眠夢 著一直攏無望 望呀望 佇這个時代 機會愛把握 若無敢有希望? 望呀望 花開佇心內 請你聽看覓 我滿腹的期待! Hope you come to cherish someone Hope you get his/her thought Like a mosquito toying with our hearts We will hear his/her name and blush Love? OMG Love? I’m in big trouble Love? Just say so. No one will help you at all. Look up It’s easier to speak your mind. If you keep daydreaming, a daydream will remain a dream. Look up, we are in this era Opportunities should be seized, or there’ll be no chance. Look up, my heart is like flower blossoming Please listen carefully, my overflowing wishes.


    歌手名 張涵雅
    發行日 2017-12-29