Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    NKJ_1 專輯封面

    歌名Out & Loud 歌手名 妮可醬 NekoJam


    I know I know I know you have somewhere to go (wo~) I know I know I know you’ll have no time to waste on me now if I don’t speak out when you say, hey girl, I’m your man, I’m your man don’t you care hey girl, I’ll be here, I’ll be here so stay strong hey boy, can you stay, can you stay I’ve heard all the things from other failures we’re living for a reason we won’t get it ‘til we listen let your guard down right here you’ll know, you’ll know when all the lights are out when all the dreams are out (wo~) let us break it out out out out out because our hearts are loud loud loud we’re out and loud


    專輯名 NKJ_1
    發行日 2019-09-18