Today 按播放鍵聽點音樂
播放時間 00:00 全歌播放時間 00:00
用空白鍵變更歌曲順序,上下鍵可以調整歌曲順序。如果順序調整完成,請再按一次空白鍵。 選擇歌曲順序變更按鈕後,兩隻手指上下滑可調整歌曲順序。
    The Faces 專輯封面

    歌名Neverland 歌手名 Dragon Ash


    作詞:Kj 作曲:Dragon Ash  time called childhood 幼過ぎた僕らはピーターパン 手当たり次第はしゃいで皆 dance 世界はまるで無限の遊び場で ほらあの日まで… we're quite grown up 時は経ち行けやしない neverland 見えなくなっちまったって笑う 手放す希望も端っこに sweep 自問自答でじっとただ賢いふり 耳と目閉じて口をつぐんで やり過ごすよりむしろ夢中で 浮き沈んで今を共に皆 楽しみな It's what we've gotta do yeah time flies when you're having fun yeah we've only got once to live the joy is what we need before anything else I say yeah, yeah, here's neverland 一体何が yes 何が no 間違いに物怖じして誰かの 価値観に身を委ねてくの? I say hell no! we're quite grown up 探してる足りない物は何? 答えはなく曖昧な事ばかり 物語 主人公は 自分自身で演じる you feel so hard おとぎ話魔法のジュウタン ここにはない過去へのUターン 楽しむように戦うんだ wanna have fun we've got to choose between the two fight like fun or creep like an ant hey, now, we stand up and be counted hey, let's go like army of hundred we should do battle and enjoy everything couse we only have one life to live I'm hoping there will be more fun things from now on too from everlasting to everlasting the neverland is in deep inside of us fight for your right そう示せ尊厳を joy for your life そう見せて証明を


    專輯名 The Faces
    歌手名 Dragon Ash
    發行日 2014-01-01